Tracy Lu Guillen, Esq.

picture of Tracy Guillen

Cal BRE #01430944

Tracy Lu Guillen

  Owner & Broker

My name is Tracy Lu Guillen, and I’m an owner and broker for Esquire Property Management. I helped found Esquire in 2008 with the intention of providing Ventura County with a property management firm geared towards the highest levels of professionalism, reliability and competence. Fortunately, we’ve grown rapidly each year, and I believe one of the keys to our success is the strong work ethic which imbues our core team.

My family, for example, emigrated from Vietnam to California in the mid 1970s, and having witnessed my father go from busing tables to owning his own factory, I learned firsthand the importance of persistent and focused dedication. And after years of helping run the family business, I went on to achieve a Juris Doctorate from the UCLA School of Law, and now combine my education and my work ethic to diligently serve our clients at Esquire.

As our business continues to grow, we pledge to remain steadfast on our founding commitment of excellent customer service. We have put together an incredible high yielding staff equipped in both talent and experience, and I now make it my key priority to ensure our organization is still exceeding the expectations of our tenants and owners. Please feel free to browse our employee directory and see how our dream team can best serve your particular needs.

  Esquire Department Directory

Owners
Tracy Guillen Broker / Owner / Realtor Tracy@esquirepm.com
Carolina Guillen Esquire Realty / Owner / Realtor Carolina@esquirepm.com
Gregory Guillen Owner / Agent / Operation Greg@esquirepm.com
Accounting
Monica Valdez Senior Accounting Associate Monica@esquirepm.com
Laura Velasco Accounting Associate Laura@esquirepm.com
Maintenance Department
Janet Villasenor Property Manager Janet@esquirepm.com
Natasha Malagon Property Manager Natasha@esquirepm.com
Aileen Franco Property Manager Aileen@esquirepm.com
Ana Delgado Maintenance Coordinator Ana@esquirepm.com
Marie Sierra Assistant Property Manager Marie@esquirepm.com
Leasing
Yanelly Huante Receptionist / Dispatcher Yanelly@esquirepm.com
Carol Yepez Applications Yepez@esquirepm.com
Patricia Barraza Leasing Assistant Patty@esquirepm.com
Tony Lara Leasing Agent Tony@esquirepm.com
Lynda Heredia Leasing Agent Lynda@esquirepm.com
Maria Swankosky HOA Liason / Office Manager Maria@esquirepm.com

  You should contact Tracy regarding:

  • Free Consultations
  • Management Quotes
  • New Property Acquisitions
  • Customer Service Feedback (Compliments/Concerns)
  • Rental Property Sales/1031 Exchanges

  Send Tracy a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Call Back Number

Subject

Your Message

  Or Call Tracy Now:


Service Area: Camarillo, Moorpark, Newbury Park, Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Somis, Thousand Oaks, Ventura CA

Esquire Property Management
4087 Mission Oaks Blvd Suite #A | Camarillo, CA 93012

Office Hours: Mon–Fri. 9 a.m–5:00 p.m.
Weekends by Appointment
FAX: (805) 484-5497

Esquire Tenants, use the Tenant Portal to pay rent and submit work orders & maintenance requests.

Esquire Owners, use the Owner Portal to stay current with billing, invoices, work orders, accounting, etc.