Tony Lara

picture of Tony Lara

Cal BRE #1431040  Se hablo español

Tony Lara

  Leasing Agent

As a leasing agent for Esquire Property Management, Tony is often the first contact customers have with Esquire brand. And as the first image prospects have of the company, Tony is well-aware of the crucial role he plays in the long-term success of the Esquire brand. Luckily, representing Esquire well is what truly drives Tony to such a high level of excellence and to such an intense attention to detail that, well, as he puts it, “[He’s] never casual, not even on casual Friday!”

But having been a Realtor for the past 10 years and having just recently earned his Real-Estate Broker’s license, Tony is well-equipped and educated in not only providing Esquire customers with the most apropos real-estate information, but in also building long-lasting professional relationships for the Esquire team.

When Tony’s not building relationships for Esquire, he can be found spending time with his family. He’s also quite a lover of history, and is one class shy from earning a Bachelors Degree in History from UC Riverside.

You can contact Tony for showings, yearly inspection reports, lease ups or lease extensions.

  You should contact Tony regarding:

  • Lease extensions
  • Lease executions

  Send Tony a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Call Back Number

Subject

Your Message

  Or Call Tony Now:

  Esquire Department Directory

Owners
Tracy Guillen Broker / Owner / Realtor Tracy@esquirepm.com
Carolina Guillen Esquire Realty / Owner / Realtor Carolina@esquirepm.com
Gregory Guillen Owner / Agent / Operation Greg@esquirepm.com
Accounting
Monica Valdez Senior Accounting Associate Monica@esquirepm.com
Laura Velasco Accounting Associate Laura@esquirepm.com
Maintenance Department
Janet Villasenor Property Manager Janet@esquirepm.com
Natasha Malagon Property Manager Natasha@esquirepm.com
Aileen Franco Property Manager Aileen@esquirepm.com
Ana Delgado Maintenance Coordinator Ana@esquirepm.com
Marie Sierra Assistant Property Manager Marie@esquirepm.com
Leasing
Yanelly Huante Receptionist / Dispatcher Yanelly@esquirepm.com
Carol Yepez Applications Yepez@esquirepm.com
Patricia Barraza Leasing Assistant Patty@esquirepm.com
Tony Lara Leasing Agent Tony@esquirepm.com
Lynda Heredia Leasing Agent Lynda@esquirepm.com
Maria Swankosky HOA Liason / Office Manager Maria@esquirepm.com

Service Area: Camarillo, Moorpark, Newbury Park, Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Somis, Thousand Oaks, Ventura CA

Esquire Property Management
4087 Mission Oaks Blvd Suite #A | Camarillo, CA 93012

Office Hours: Mon–Fri. 9 a.m–5:00 p.m.
Weekends by Appointment
FAX: (805) 484-5497

Esquire Tenants, use the Tenant Portal to pay rent and submit work orders & maintenance requests.

Esquire Owners, use the Owner Portal to stay current with billing, invoices, work orders, accounting, etc.