Patricia Barraza

picture of Patricia Barraza

Patricia Barraza  Se habla español

Patricia “Patty” Barraza

  Applications

It’s hard to find someone who loves paperwork as much as Patty, but that’s why she’s such an asset to the Esquire office. Having built her career around cubicles, Patty’s organizational skills not only makes her the office “go-to” for such items as key blanks, concierge packages and garage door remote control batteries, but it has helped to greatly excel the formula for Esquire’s application process. Patty is credited for developing Esquire’s No Risk Application Processing Fee Program.

Put simply, “Helping others is in [Patty’s] DNA.” She strives to give every Esquire customer her undivided attention and her most accommodating service. And unsurprisingly, the pinnacle of all Patty’s hard-work is getting an Esquire customer into a new home!

Another equally satisfying measure of Patty’s hard work is when a former tenant returns to the Esquire office after having tested the waters with other property management companies. “This always feels good,” she says.

Away from the office, Patty is dedicated to her family, and is an avid artistic baker, and an all-around arts and crafts enthusiast.

You can contact Patty for all things concerning Esquire applications: approvals, status questions, application package requirements, documents.

  You can contact Patty regarding:

  • Esquire applications
  • Application concerns
  • Application documents
  • Application approvals

  Send Patty a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Call Back Number

Subject

Your Message

  Or Call Patty Now:

  Esquire Department Directory

Owners
Tracy Guillen Broker / Owner / Realtor Tracy@esquirepm.com
Carolina Guillen Esquire Realty / Owner / Realtor Carolina@esquirepm.com
Gregory Guillen Owner / Agent / Operation Greg@esquirepm.com
Accounting
Monica Valdez Senior Accounting Associate Monica@esquirepm.com
Laura Velasco Accounting Associate Laura@esquirepm.com
Maintenance Department
Janet Villasenor Property Manager Janet@esquirepm.com
Natasha Malagon Property Manager Natasha@esquirepm.com
Aileen Franco Property Manager Aileen@esquirepm.com
Ana Delgado Maintenance Coordinator Ana@esquirepm.com
Marie Sierra Assistant Property Manager Marie@esquirepm.com
Leasing
Yanelly Huante Receptionist / Dispatcher Yanelly@esquirepm.com
Carol Yepez Applications Yepez@esquirepm.com
Patricia Barraza Leasing Assistant Patty@esquirepm.com
Tony Lara Leasing Agent Tony@esquirepm.com
Lynda Heredia Leasing Agent Lynda@esquirepm.com
Maria Swankosky HOA Liason / Office Manager Maria@esquirepm.com

Service Area: Camarillo, Moorpark, Newbury Park, Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Somis, Thousand Oaks, Ventura CA

Esquire Property Management
4087 Mission Oaks Blvd Suite #A | Camarillo, CA 93012

Office Hours: Mon–Fri. 9 a.m–5:00 p.m.
Weekends by Appointment
FAX: (805) 484-5497

Esquire Tenants, use the Tenant Portal to pay rent and submit work orders & maintenance requests.

Esquire Owners, use the Owner Portal to stay current with billing, invoices, work orders, accounting, etc.