Laura Velasco

picture of Laura Velasco

Cal BRE #1964755  Se habla español

Laura Velasco

  Accounting

For many of us, the idea of crunching numbers doesn’t sound too appealing. When we consider the day to day, for example, of creating spreadsheets, entering numerical data, or making calculations, the very thought of it might be enough to cringe the brow of the vast majority. But what fuels Laura Velasco’s role of accounting associate at Esquire Property Management is not so much her love of numbers, but her underlying aim of building trust with customers.

Accordingly, Laura strives to make sure every Esquire customer feels like their financials are being well cared for. And as much as her role allows her, Laura aims to leave every Esquire customer happy and fully content with their decision to use Esquire Property Management. In addition to being a California licensed Realtor, Laura is a graduate from Cal State Northridge. She is incredibly patient and bilingual, providing her with a unique ability to appease property management financial questions or concerns for Esquire customers, and to explain this otherwise intimidating topic in a down-to-earth and accessible way.

When Laura’s not in Esquire’s financial zone, she can be found jogging through Camarillo during her lunch breaks–she loves health and fitness.

You can contact Laura for any and all questions as they regard to finances.

  You should contact Laura regarding:

  • Paying Rent
  • Vendor Billing
  • Security Deposits
  • Holding Deposits
  • Monthly Landlord Draws
  Security Deposit disputes: Please note, if you’re an Esquire tenant and have a dispute about your security deposit, please contact Aileen Franco or Natasha Malagon, as they are responsible for Esquire’s itemized move-out inspections. Thank you!

  Use the Tenant Portal:

If you’re an Esquire Tenant, we ask you to please use our Tenant Portal to submit Rent Payments, Work Orders or Maintenance Requests. Using the Tenant Portal is by far the fastest and most convenient way to resolve any maintenance issues.

*Please note: all non-emergency work orders & maintenance requests must be submitted in writing via the Tenant Portal, email, fax, or snail-mail.

  Use the Owner Portal:

If you’re an Esquire Owner, please use the Owner Portal to stay current with billing statements, invoices, work order statuses, accounting, etc. The Owner Portal is by far the best source of current information for Esquire owners.

  Send Laura a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Call Back Number

Subject

Your Message

  Or Call Laura Now:

  Esquire Department Directory

Owners
Tracy Guillen Broker / Owner / Realtor Tracy@esquirepm.com
Carolina Guillen Esquire Realty / Owner / Realtor Carolina@esquirepm.com
Gregory Guillen Owner / Agent / Operation Greg@esquirepm.com
Accounting
Monica Valdez Senior Accounting Associate Monica@esquirepm.com
Laura Velasco Accounting Associate Laura@esquirepm.com
Maintenance Department
Janet Villasenor Property Manager Janet@esquirepm.com
Natasha Malagon Property Manager Natasha@esquirepm.com
Aileen Franco Property Manager Aileen@esquirepm.com
Ana Delgado Maintenance Coordinator Ana@esquirepm.com
Marie Sierra Assistant Property Manager Marie@esquirepm.com
Leasing
Yanelly Huante Receptionist / Dispatcher Yanelly@esquirepm.com
Carol Yepez Applications Yepez@esquirepm.com
Patricia Barraza Leasing Assistant Patty@esquirepm.com
Tony Lara Leasing Agent Tony@esquirepm.com
Lynda Heredia Leasing Agent Lynda@esquirepm.com
Maria Swankosky HOA Liason / Office Manager Maria@esquirepm.com

Service Area: Camarillo, Moorpark, Newbury Park, Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Somis, Thousand Oaks, Ventura CA

Esquire Property Management
4087 Mission Oaks Blvd Suite #A | Camarillo, CA 93012

Office Hours: Mon–Fri. 9 a.m–5:00 p.m.
Weekends by Appointment
FAX: (805) 484-5497

Esquire Tenants, use the Tenant Portal to pay rent and submit work orders & maintenance requests.

Esquire Owners, use the Owner Portal to stay current with billing, invoices, work orders, accounting, etc.