Carolina Guillen

picture of Carolina Guillen

Cal BRE #1487077  Se habla español

Carolina Guillen

  Owner & Realtor

Carolina Guillen has always been fascinated with real-estate. Even as a young woman, Carolina became the impetus in convincing her parents to abandon their long history of renting homes and invest in the stability afforded only by owning their own property. No doubt this innate wisdom and appreciation for real-estate led Carolina to pursue it as a profession, and now 40 years later, Carolina provides Esquire Property Management with decades of experience and deep-rooted relationships she’s built through her faithful service in Ventura County.

As her passion for real-estate continues to unfold, Carolina is now undertaking what she describes as her “greatest professional venture so far”: overseeing the management and sales division of Esquire Property Management. Also known as Esquire Realty, Carolina is determined to bring her reputation of integrity, respect and professionalism into this new venture.

Away from the office, Carolina loves spending time with her family which includes her her husband Ray, her 3 children and her 5 grandchildren.

  You should contact Carolina regarding:

  • Rental Property Acquisitions
  • Comparative Market Analysis
  • 1031 Tax Deferred Exchanges
  • Esquire Realty
  • Sales
  • Free Consultations

  Send Carolina a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Call Back Number

Subject

Your Message

  Or Call Carolina Now:

  Esquire Department Directory

Owners
Tracy Guillen Broker / Owner / Realtor Tracy@esquirepm.com
Carolina Guillen Esquire Realty / Owner / Realtor Carolina@esquirepm.com
Gregory Guillen Owner / Agent / Operation Greg@esquirepm.com
Accounting
Monica Valdez Senior Accounting Associate Monica@esquirepm.com
Laura Velasco Accounting Associate Laura@esquirepm.com
Maintenance Department
Janet Villasenor Property Manager Janet@esquirepm.com
Natasha Malagon Property Manager Natasha@esquirepm.com
Aileen Franco Property Manager Aileen@esquirepm.com
Ana Delgado Maintenance Coordinator Ana@esquirepm.com
Marie Sierra Assistant Property Manager Marie@esquirepm.com
Leasing
Yanelly Huante Receptionist / Dispatcher Yanelly@esquirepm.com
Carol Yepez Applications Yepez@esquirepm.com
Patricia Barraza Leasing Assistant Patty@esquirepm.com
Tony Lara Leasing Agent Tony@esquirepm.com
Lynda Heredia Leasing Agent Lynda@esquirepm.com
Maria Swankosky HOA Liason / Office Manager Maria@esquirepm.com

Service Area: Camarillo, Moorpark, Newbury Park, Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Somis, Thousand Oaks, Ventura CA

Esquire Property Management
4087 Mission Oaks Blvd Suite #A | Camarillo, CA 93012

Office Hours: Mon–Fri. 9 a.m–5:00 p.m.
Weekends by Appointment
FAX: (805) 484-5497

Esquire Tenants, use the Tenant Portal to pay rent and submit work orders & maintenance requests.

Esquire Owners, use the Owner Portal to stay current with billing, invoices, work orders, accounting, etc.