Ana Delgado

picture of Ana Delgado

Ana Delgado  Se habla español

Ana Delgado

  Maintenance Coordinator

Ana Delgado joined Esquire Property Management in 2015. Ana brings a wealth of practical office experience to Esquire. Having spent much of her career in customer service, Ana knows firsthand the importance of representing the company she works for in a professional manner. She takes great pride and care for how she represents the Esquire brand to prospects, knowing through her service, she has the power to build long-term relationships with customers.

Additionally, and in true customer service fashion, Ana is accustomed to putting the concerns of others above her own. As Esquire’s maintenance coordinator, she uses this attribute extensively, working closely with the property management team to ensure logistics; making sure they stay on track with maintenance punch-lists and deadlines. Being entangled in the delicate web of tenants, vendors, property managers and owners can certainly be precarious, but Ana uses her solutions based experience to coordinate maintenance issues in a timely and respectful manner.

When Ana’s not in the Esquire office, she can be found enjoying the outdoors. She loves hiking, riding horses, and walking her dogs.

  You should contact Ana regarding:

  • Work Order Follow-ups
  • Pre-move-out inspection coordination
  • Yearly Inspections
  • Tenant/Vendor Liason

  Use the Tenant Portal:

If you’re an Esquire Tenant, we ask you to please use our Tenant Portal to submit Rent Payments, Work Orders or Maintenance Requests. Using the Tenant Portal is by far the fastest and most convenient way to resolve any maintenance issues.

*Please note: all non-emergency work orders & maintenance requests must be submitted in writing via the Tenant Portal, email, fax, or snail-mail.

  Send Ana a Message:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Call Back Number

Subject

Your Message

  Or Call Ana Now:

  Esquire Department Directory

Owners
Tracy Guillen Broker / Owner / Realtor Tracy@esquirepm.com
Carolina Guillen Esquire Realty / Owner / Realtor Carolina@esquirepm.com
Gregory Guillen Owner / Agent / Operation Greg@esquirepm.com
Accounting
Monica Valdez Senior Accounting Associate Monica@esquirepm.com
Laura Velasco Accounting Associate Laura@esquirepm.com
Maintenance Department
Janet Villasenor Property Manager Janet@esquirepm.com
Natasha Malagon Property Manager Natasha@esquirepm.com
Aileen Franco Property Manager Aileen@esquirepm.com
Ana Delgado Maintenance Coordinator Ana@esquirepm.com
Marie Sierra Assistant Property Manager Marie@esquirepm.com
Leasing
Yanelly Huante Receptionist / Dispatcher Yanelly@esquirepm.com
Carol Yepez Applications Yepez@esquirepm.com
Patricia Barraza Leasing Assistant Patty@esquirepm.com
Tony Lara Leasing Agent Tony@esquirepm.com
Lynda Heredia Leasing Agent Lynda@esquirepm.com
Maria Swankosky HOA Liason / Office Manager Maria@esquirepm.com

Service Area: Camarillo, Moorpark, Newbury Park, Oxnard, Port Hueneme, Somis, Thousand Oaks, Ventura CA

Esquire Property Management
4087 Mission Oaks Blvd Suite #A | Camarillo, CA 93012

Office Hours: Mon–Fri. 9 a.m–5:00 p.m.
Weekends by Appointment
FAX: (805) 484-5497

Esquire Tenants, use the Tenant Portal to pay rent and submit work orders & maintenance requests.

Esquire Owners, use the Owner Portal to stay current with billing, invoices, work orders, accounting, etc.